skip to main content

Ihr Design- und Produktionspartner von Plastik-Verpackungen für Flüssigkeiten

Über uns
E Liquids
Produkte

E-Liquid 10ml Flaschen

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Sortiment an 10ml, 30ml und 60ml E-Liquid Flaschen.

Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Qualität, Sicherheit und der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften.

Unsere Flaschen und Verschlüsse sind in den unterschiedlichsten Farben und Materialien erhältlich. Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, komplett neue, individualisierte E-Liquid Flaschen ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen mit uns zu entwickeln.

E-Liquid 10ml Flaschen
30ml und 60ml E-Liquid Flaschen
Kosmetik
Produkte

Kosmetik

Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Kosmetik-Bereich, bieten wir Ihnen Verpackungen für Mascara, Lip Gloss, Lip Liner und Eye Liner. Dabei beliefern wir internationale Kosmetik-Marken und versorgen diese mit Komplettlösungen im Verpackungsbereich: Gestaltung, Herstellung und Montage aus einer Hand in unserem Werk in England.

Kosmetik
Weitere Produkte
Produkte

Weitere Produkte

Unsere Produkte, erhältlich in Größen zwischen 2ml und 30ml, mit integrierten Applikatoren oder Pipetten, werden dort eingesetzt, wo kontrollierte und akkurate Dosierung wichtig ist. Beispiele hierfür sind Diebstahlabschreckung, Klebstoffe, Rost-Entfernung, Heimwerken, Diagnostik und Tierpflege.

Weitere Produkte

Made in England

Unsere Produkte werden in unserem Werk im Nordosten Englands entwickelt, produziert und montiert. Unser Team verfolgt dabei konsequent ein Ziel: die besten Produkte für Ihre Bedürfnisse anzubieten.

Services

Qualitätssicherung

„Mach’s beim ersten Mal schon richtig“: dieser Anspruch ist tief in unserer Unternehmenskultur verwurzelt. Wir arbeiten mit geprüften, robusten Industrie-Standards, um sowohl in der Herstellung als auch im Projekt Management beste Ergebnisse liefern zu können.

Qualität

Innovatives Verpackungsdesign

Für uns ist Ihr individuell gestaltetes Verpackungsdesign mehr as nur eine schicke Hülle. Unser Design- und Entwicklungsteam verwirklicht hierfür kreative Verpackungskonzepte, die die Persönlichkeit Ihrer Marke perfekt widerspiegeln und Ihr Produkt lebendig machen.

Verpackungsdesign

Außergewöhnlicher Kunden-Service

SONE ist dafür bekannt, seine Kunden mit einem „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ zu betreuen. Unser Kunden-Service Team ist wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens und wird in alle Aspekte der Gestaltung und Herstellung unserer Produkte mit einbezogen. Jede Bestellung wird mit größter Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit behandelt – von Profis, die stolz darauf sind, perfekten Service zu bieten.

Kundenservice
Neueste

​Curves or Straight – which would you choose?

28 October 2019
Contour and Classic cosmetic packaging ranges... Read more
Was unsere Kunden sagen:
"We’ve been using SONE’s plastic packs for over two years and to date we have not had a single complaint about vials broken in transit. SONE has provided an excellent service and we are delighted to have found a partner that meets our specialist requirements so well."
- Operations manager, international manufacturer of blood reagents and associated transfusion products

Kontakt

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen Ihnen unsere Experten gerne zur Seite!

skip to main content

Specialists in the design and manufacture of small plastic packs for liquids

About SONE
E Liquids
Products

E-liquid

We offer a range of 10ml packs developed specifically for e-liquid customers, with a focus on quality, safety and legislative compliance. Packs are available in a choice of bottle and cap colour and a selection of materials with the option of having a totally new pack, custom designed.

Find out more
Cosmetics
Products

Cosmetics

With over 40 years’ experience in supplying applicator packs such as mascaras, lip gloss packs, lip liners and eye liners to the world’s most prestigious colour cosmetics brands, we provide a total pack solution that includes design, manufacture and assembly, all from our UK site. 

Find out more
Other products
Products

Other products

Ranging in size from 2ml - 30ml, our plastic packs, with integrated applicators or droppers, are used in markets where controlled and accurate dispensing is a key requirement. Examples of these markets include Home security, Adhesives, Rust removal, DIY, Diagnostics and Pet care.

Find out more

Made in the UK

SONE's products are designed, manufactured and assembled at our site in the north east of England. All stages of the production process are managed in-house by our team who have a no-compromise approach to providing market leading products.

Our services

Quality assurance

'Right first time' is a quality ethos that is embedded in the culture of our business. We employ industry standards supported by proven and robust systems to ensure best practice across all of our manufacturing and project management operations.

Quality

Innovative pack design

For us, your custom designed pack will be about more than just a stylish shape. Our Design and Development team produces inspired pack concepts that are also beautifully engineered, reflecting the personality of your brand and giving life and meaning to your product.

Pack design

Outstanding customer service

SONE is renowned for its exceptional customer care. Our Customer Service team is a pivotal function in the business and is involved in all aspects of designing and producing our products. Every order is treated with care and attention by professionals who take great pride in getting it right.

Customer service
Latest news

​Take a look at our cosmetics range!

8 December 2016
SONE supplies packaging to a portfolio of global cosmetics brands, providing high quality products backed by exceptional customer service.... Read more
What our customers say
"We've been using SONE Products for over two years. Our customers love the high quality of the products and we really appreciate working with a company that has a truly European perspective."
- Felix Alexander Holden, GermanFLAVOURS